[TASK] Improve .htaccess files 92/40792/3
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 4 May 2015 09:16:12 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 22:15:18 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
commitedf1c78e86fea9f27bf2f683845d5838bcbd830e
tree19cf45ec0ff65d9e83d65471dfd79487c7e89c35
parent78093743fcbb5b2808fe8fc3b5b7e424d33b7001
[TASK] Improve .htaccess files

Improve the example .htaccess file by adding rules for caching,
MIME types and CORS. Also, the rewrite rules are extended to block
access to certain files and folders.

Additionally all rules are made compatible for Apache 2.4 as well.

Resolves: #23078
Resolves: #66235
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I629f524b5a209769601f04a74bb7434736058ab8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40792
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
13 files changed:
_.htaccess
typo3/sysext/about/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/belog/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/Writer/FileWriter.php
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SessionService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/FolderStructureTemplateFiles/fileadmin-temp-htaccess
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/FolderStructureTemplateFiles/fileadmin-user_upload-temp-importexport-htaccess
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/.htaccess