[TASK] Replace TCA cache with serialized array 92/25492/6
authorThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Mon, 18 Nov 2013 21:59:11 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
committerThomas Maroschik <tmaroschik@dfau.de>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 09:55:05 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commitede0978c321ee3a42d08bd457463b20208c23826
tree020ae3f590541b546bddf309ba4a9bb7c5ed28ed
parent65385efd08306a735dba6eda351b72caa32a54c6
[TASK] Replace TCA cache with serialized array

The TCA isn't stored as php array anymore,
but instead as serialized array string. Unserialize
seems to be much faster in this regard although
opcode caches have been tested.

Resolves: #53747
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I540cae2ecee0ef09635ceff0b91b7a940dae01f7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25492
Reviewed-by: Alexander Opitz
Tested-by: Alexander Opitz
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Thomas Maroschik
Tested-by: Thomas Maroschik
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Core/BootstrapTest.php
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Utility/ExtensionManagementUtilityTest.php