[FEATURE] Make the dimensions of feedit popup configurable 17/48617/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 19:07:46 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 20 Jun 2016 20:22:07 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commitedddac4508d34ad338caf7379717348a8c1fd190
treedd739ec49d8eee896afe6f50cb6330c3bfa11654
parentf68dbeb8efb2f093a228f9d9941dc077ac2c5a5d
[FEATURE] Make the dimensions of feedit popup configurable

Use TsConfig to change the width & height of the popup used in the
edit panel of EXT:feedit.

Resolves: #18586
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifbc7ebae75a3454fbfe9a70f0a2b4b1d95a2c094
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48617
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-18586-ConfigurableWidthHeightForEditpanelInFeedit.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/feedit/Classes/FrontendEditPanel.php