[TASK] Reload module menu upon extension install from TER 65/36265/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 26 Jan 2015 10:58:33 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 19:51:18 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commitedd577456d0db6bd8816b27fd7231a13376627a6
tree8112990f0e259f77a11a7916ad0ca89091f03e77
parentfd8d149c064c1bfae3c77e40a77d8fbd06f96d78
[TASK] Reload module menu upon extension install from TER

Reloads the module menu after installing an extension from TER. The
list gets already reloaded if (un)installing an extension from the local
extension list.

Resolves: #64503
Releases: master
Change-Id: I9725ce720a3265c3587df9e472a42f5d9c445f6c
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36265
Reviewed-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js