[TASK] Improve .htaccess files 54/39254/20
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 4 May 2015 09:16:12 +0000 (11:16 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 10:38:26 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitedd2a1c53e038d81f28fad05cd606d6dd040c93d
tree97f235239223345a99ccd97c52a73aef07052ced
parent753d027db875bbfc4032bb93ea014cba20d88d69
[TASK] Improve .htaccess files

Improve the example .htaccess file by adding rules for caching,
MIME types and CORS. Also, the rewrite rules are extended to block
access to certain files and folders.

Additionally all rules are made compatible for Apache 2.4 as well.

Resolves: #23078
Resolves: #66235
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I629f524b5a209769601f04a74bb7434736058ab8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39254
Reviewed-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Tested-by: Stephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
15 files changed:
_.htaccess
typo3/sysext/about/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/belog/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/beuser/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Log/Writer/FileWriter.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SessionService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/FolderStructureTemplateFiles/fileadmin-temp-htaccess
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/FolderStructureTemplateFiles/fileadmin-user_upload-temp-importexport-htaccess
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Private/.htaccess
typo3/sysext/taskcenter/Resources/Private/.htaccess