[BUGFIX] number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double 36/22936/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 17:46:54 +0000 (19:46 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 20:27:35 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
commited8ee7aff16c93d14cfd18c4844a1ed978bb503b
tree8c492c6cde03cf7684523f081066ec52cf5a199f
parent8aeb95dfefbb4fed521840cbe6356596b5a7a38b
[BUGFIX] number_format() expects parameter 1 to be double

In stdWrap function numberFormat $content is a string.
Make sure this is a float value when it is passed into
PHP function number_format.

Change-Id: If4a98ae8238264f94f771c997fbe6cac98311912
Resolves: #50868
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22936
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php