[TASK] Update htmlArea RTE version number to 2.2.1
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 22:59:59 +0000 (18:59 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 23:03:02 +0000 (01:03 +0200)
commited7d9d2acbd921ac4ea01a7c93a5e7d963922702
tree0487d8f8001ad93538ef4e7e68236a061c614dba
parentf9334eb8c02bdc29d27f7814de12a170f6222441
[TASK] Update htmlArea RTE version number to 2.2.1

Change-Id: I2236208cb46af70d564a965e0740422812343e95
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4003
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_emconf.php