Revert "[BUGFIX] Load XML files of Extension Manager properly" 83/48183/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 09:53:15 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 17 May 2016 10:21:28 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
commited76c365e4446166c8bf07f39c64c8adb4a2fd46
tree5c91e8d98bd53535a479891f276046ec3fef96f8
parentf4bd6e631189f1a0d8a7be0384f32f4c07f405dd
Revert "[BUGFIX] Load XML files of Extension Manager properly"

This reverts commit 558f618f576a6fc9b87b592698856c80701aeb94.

This change did not completely solve the libxml issue and introduced
additional trouble on memory consumption with the current pull parsers.

Related: #75022
Releases: master, 7.6, 6.2
Change-Id: I42454d61ab444860fc53b29715df69e65a2f0475
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48183
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Parser/ExtensionXmlPullParser.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Utility/Parser/MirrorXmlPullParser.php