[DOCS] Fix PHP code example in changelog
authorOliver Bartsch <bo@cedev.de>
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 15:53:18 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 14 Jun 2021 16:13:17 +0000 (18:13 +0200)
commited6e0d396eaa17e877ab6b4b15d4e07ff79676ee
tree5de8661c00245bf8c90b0319a76327896ba1de0b
parent379d126a84204e1cacd6bc69c7b7aac1b4664aea
[DOCS] Fix PHP code example in changelog

Resolves: #94342
Releases: master, 10.4
Change-Id: Ia3d10d9b934788228ceb7c6ec0d3e1a67474b9f5
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/69492
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: core-ci <typo3@b13.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/10.2/Deprecation-89718-LegacyPageTSconfigParsingLowlevelAPI.rst