[BUGFIX] File Relations don't work with workspaces 12/29712/9
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 28 Apr 2014 13:28:53 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:50:38 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commited5b0d124dcc7b8975e37b9afda6fae18c8aff6e
tree73f8409c7a9c2c8caf704392fd6dc35c154eeac9
parent944d335b9e5a8faa97a37d1c6faeac4c31fc2163
[BUGFIX] File Relations don't work with workspaces

The file repository used to resolve all sys_file_references
handles enable fields manually currently, which is bad because
it forgets to handle the workspace-related where clause.

The attached patch splits the behavior into frontend and
backend context. In backend the RelationHandler is capable
of automatically resolving IRRE structures. In frontend mode
the enableFiels and version preview settings are relevant to
show correct results.

Resolves: #43916
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I6c19e5d7b4cd7a2134921c669b82ab90b54844de
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29712
Tested-by: Lorenz Ulrich
Reviewed-by: Fabien Udriot
Tested-by: Fabien Udriot
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InlineElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Utility/BackendUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/RelationHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/AbstractRepository.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/FileRepository.php