[TASK] Make TypolinkViewHelper notice free 52/56252/2
authorJan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:20:34 +0000 (20:20 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 19:51:19 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commited43671d33ee6296a864da77508b9317129724bd
treeab1645536080fedeef80a4144ea2889242b64929
parent2d9cebbcd218b814788f389a310ce70ea830447d
[TASK] Make TypolinkViewHelper notice free

Releases: master
Resolves: #84373
Change-Id: I793ef881ef085c80f6c90a8281f6a88dcc56d642
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56252
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Link/TypolinkViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Link/TypolinkViewHelperTest.php