[BUGFIX] Add removed deprecation message again
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:31:04 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 9 Jul 2011 13:34:48 +0000 (15:34 +0200)
commited17d2005f6e948cc2aea64a48519b0b59630544
tree498a45ddb0ca79b27a13e4c9c3568677620ddf03
parent91d4cca9c584691e972790987d2cd387c8a22bd4
[BUGFIX] Add removed deprecation message again

Change-Id: I4e099e31e5f8a5b6541fe98bbbedc4e237cf3fc4
Follows: #27985
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3192
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/alt_menu_sel.php