[BUGFIX] Parse also caching tables that are created on the fly
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 14:48:03 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 17:23:06 +0000 (19:23 +0200)
commited028908be410134493e3390c11f69c7298c17e6
treeb93790dc92ebceafe4c134aea9bc20ceac0996e5
parenteb067462763f7b011ac5091cf40ac24c6df37db1
[BUGFIX] Parse also caching tables that are created on the fly

Because of the change in the database backend of caching framework,
cache database tables are not parsed any more.

Loop through the caching configurations and parse the SQL
for all configured caches with database backend.

Resolves: #28796

Change-Id: Ib44e87c185575eb627faba1709a7758f0473e32c
typo3/sysext/dbal/class.ux_t3lib_db.php