[BUGFIX] Edit a translated record without def. language access 38/58738/3
authorUrsula Klinger <klinger@punkt.de>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 18:44:25 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 11:37:10 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
commited0066a3ee75bab6a6547cd23fa342db3dcc045f
tree5dbaf6a3fdfa8faf7dffdf1dcf688b6ea56cb0b3
parent244fb73099df3c074b4083b9ae40dd191299fc71
[BUGFIX] Edit a translated record without def. language access

Editor without access to default language could not edit a translated
content element, because there was an entry in available languages
for index 0 with null

Resolves: #86771
Releases: master
Change-Id: I608791a6df9b26f420fb233d47f38fe7685931c8
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58738
Reviewed-by: Felix Althaus <felix.althaus@undkonsorten.com>
Tested-by: Felix Althaus <felix.althaus@undkonsorten.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php