[BUGFIX] DateTime properties are not mapped correctly
authorBastian Waidelich <bastian@typo3.org>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 11:43:00 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerBastian Waidelich <bastian@typo3.org>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 15:32:10 +0000 (16:32 +0100)
commitecf9eb33b5efb074e114ec8f0a2d71c5551c4911
tree65efffeb8a1fc5f69920658510e9ff2642b320c3
parentdbfa56ffee1abf4102516697e202b90dc720cae7
[BUGFIX] DateTime properties are not mapped correctly

With the new property mapper *disabled* properties of type
DateTime are not correctly mapped to DateTime objects.
The reason is that the Object Container dies with an
exception when trying to reflect the (internal) constructor
arguments of DateTime objects.
This change fixes this by circumventing the Object Container
for DateTime objects.

Change-Id: I3db596a949a14941e89d67ecaa7a0606f5a80231
Resolves: #31345
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Object/ObjectManager.php