[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-duplicates-select" with the new IconFactory 66/42966/2
authorMorton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 18:42:04 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 19:29:42 +0000 (21:29 +0200)
commitecf3276fee7f81fbe2d775bbbbdb59585c577096
tree051b5d96d6f6357e86d91bace40f85a68db0e3f9
parent8f93108e35cd360dd590dc7c2dde11de900c6c67
[TASK] Replace sprite icon "actions-document-duplicates-select" with the new IconFactory

Replaces all IconUtility::getSpriteIcon calls for the icon
actions-document-duplicates-select with the new IconFactory.

Resolves: #68838
Releases: master
Change-Id: I1b96c82780859ffb10fd0922dae4a3ff96bfc8bb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42966
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <ervaude@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php
typo3/sysext/recordlist/Classes/RecordList/DatabaseRecordList.php