[TASK] Remove global configuration option to disable RTE 72/39472/4
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 03:35:07 +0000 (11:35 +0800)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 12 May 2015 08:53:44 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
commitecbc3fde489620ceb7eb605071d24c1fb3fe0906
tree2b7770e6a0c9f3aad8a6654ef5564d0ac7c94b62
parent88dd489847cc0e8bfa22f003682b4ea4a980daf5
[TASK] Remove global configuration option to disable RTE

The option to disable the RTE configuration is in the Core
and always active. The global option is always overridden
when HTMLArea is installed.

In the process of making the TYPO3 Core easier, and simpler
the option can be removed. The option to disable the RTE
on a per-user basis or per userTSconfig is still available.

Resolves: #66903
Releases: master
Change-Id: I14063cd31b3a8fc315ca861e4e8d996978535514
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39472
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/Documentation/Installation/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/ext_localconf.php
typo3/sysext/setup/Classes/Controller/SetupModuleController.php