[TASK] Update phpdocumentor/type-resolver from 0.2 to 0.2.1 21/54921/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:03:26 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 3 Dec 2017 18:22:32 +0000 (19:22 +0100)
commitecb9e856bc33fc337b8cb1ffc104632ec1565d58
tree7731b3e18c183e64aa7e0bd92acc51b4418ddf29
parentdf7ed4032ec527b2212e5259946282b8e141a7b6
[TASK] Update phpdocumentor/type-resolver from 0.2 to 0.2.1

Raising this indirect require-dev dependency fixes ~330
unit tests on PHP 7.2 that otherwise throw a count() on
non-array or countable warning.

Change-Id: I3dce8ffe6d2180bf41740b0bc5fd8397425cc985
Resolves: #83207
Releases: 7.6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54921
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
composer.lock