[BUGFIX] Replace generic ObjectStorage in the whole core
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 11:37:07 +0000 (12:37 +0100)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 20:19:46 +0000 (21:19 +0100)
commitec8e166d6e10ad2d416b7bb5b27952a612640220
tree2eb5a48b882d9f19a4f568fc8bb8ec36cb7a9a64
parent3f3cf90559a9a42231a019e6f0a8828897c37c4c
[BUGFIX] Replace generic ObjectStorage in the whole core

Releases: 6.0
Fixes: #42553

Change-Id: Ie2cfa7f3d736391385511dd87c576d5b8124baf1
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16075
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/about/Classes/Domain/Repository/ExtensionRepository.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Model/BackendUser.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/Classes/Domain/Model/BackendUserGroup.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Model/ConfigurationCategory.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Classes/Domain/Model/ConfigurationSubcategory.php