[BUGFIX] Acceptance test paths 41/51541/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 11:23:09 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 5 Feb 2017 11:32:20 +0000 (12:32 +0100)
commitec71cf9554b099ea30b17d002793e41fe4deeb98
tree78ffc4b1672211139e6f46a2e9963528f4ea49d0
parentbf399d1ec087f5511918a6f2e7916a5ee865e555
[BUGFIX] Acceptance test paths

Change-Id: I0660bddb5411c8b02fe2cf2e285343f90f49e4d9
Resolves: #79631
Related: #79518
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51541
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.gitignore
components/testing_framework/Classes/Core/Acceptance/AcceptanceCoreEnvironment.php
components/testing_framework/Resources/Core/Build/AcceptanceTests.yml