[BUGFIX] Ignore timezone for admin panel simulated time 80/57080/4
authorTizian Schmidlin <st@cabag.ch>
Tue, 29 May 2018 09:35:52 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
committerMathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Wed, 30 May 2018 08:39:17 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commitec512770c63a74aed6abac7c02ca7b6ad6b21e9e
treedcd035cfb8577737bb3a6cd8783c243c37dff1d3
parent0fbeb2d7ff5b21dda28da7d5af26d70c3bb14cbd
[BUGFIX] Ignore timezone for admin panel simulated time

By default, the simulated time of the admin panel does not take the server
timezone into account. This leads to several issues described in the
Forge ticket.

This fix makes sure that the timezone is removed from the users passed
value from the admin panel.

Since the admin panel was reworked in TYPO3 9, this patch does not apply
to master.

Resolves: #66793
Releases: 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: Ifd86a5f78c10cec54a9fbc4210fd8a68c2be7d6f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57080
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Sybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Sybille Peters <sypets@gmx.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Brodala <mbrodala@pagemachine.de>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php