[FEATURE] Add hreflang support 05/58105/12
authorKevin Appelt <kevin.appelt@icloud.com>
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 15:56:43 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sat, 1 Sep 2018 22:03:08 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
commitec45b2692f9437197bf388ec382464252bb72a51
treedea05e34930896f50a3a767c1fdaa954e978feaf
parenta96ca474a7d8447939077f9201b3e426f96ea2a7
[FEATURE] Add hreflang support

This feature adds an hreflang tag for multilanguage-websites (one-tree)
automatically, based on the new LanguageMenuProcessor.

The href is relative as long as the domain is the same.
If the domain differs the href become absolute.
x-default href is the first supported language.

Resolves: #75806
Releases: master
Change-Id: I06754f61d7a03f6894001be11c9ce2a37ac2106f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58105
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@maxserv.com>
Reviewed-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Tested-by: Björn Jacob <bjoern.jacob@tritum.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-75806-AddHreflangSupport.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/seo/Classes/HrefLang/HreflangGenerator.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/seo/ext_localconf.php