[BUGFIX] Missing phpinfo() module in install tool 63/25263/7
authorTomita Militaru <militarutomita@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 13:59:03 +0000 (15:59 +0200)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Sat, 30 Nov 2013 14:24:13 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commitec3a2d40c3ef49dc69f7c2787cc3d72f90441c6c
tree30f5bcdc0aa25206c72c9dfdf3c8ca4120b4c371
parentdf568f05ffb3aa5461f4c88d2e5a35c7c605548a
[BUGFIX] Missing phpinfo() module in install tool

Adds phpinfo() information in System Environment section from
the Install Tool, after warning / error messages.

Fixes: #53271
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I8582a65247de998f373d3143f013fa91cb47bff9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25263
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/SystemEnvironment.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Templates/Action/Tool/SystemEnvironment.html
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Stylesheets/Action/Common/Install.css