[BUGFIX] Call `TBE_EDITOR.fieldChanged()` again
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 11 May 2021 15:40:20 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerDaniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Tue, 11 May 2021 16:50:00 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commitec24a03dcaec4718ac1c28de18f6885b8b28fc73
tree80f5cc26a998d70f1cfdaea43eb26bb727dc069b
parent8d6f3f6f53dc827f4c59c25c067b5993725e7344
[BUGFIX] Call `TBE_EDITOR.fieldChanged()` again

With #93975 the calls to `TBE_EDITOR.fieldChanged()` as onchange handlers
have been removed which was an accidental breaking change.
This patch adds the necessary calls again, which may lead to false
deprecation warnings in the browser's console.

Resolves: #94108
Related: #93975
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ifbae4adb0ff8b931bbdb3fe4d08c14c5aa30f81f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/69107
Tested-by: core-ci <typo3@b13.com>
Tested-by: Oliver Bartsch <bo@cedev.de>
Tested-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Bartsch <bo@cedev.de>
Reviewed-by: Daniel Goerz <daniel.goerz@posteo.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/FormFlexAjaxController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/SingleFieldContainer.php