[BUGFIX] Add encodeURIComponent to search parameter 91/42591/2
authorStephan Großberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 16:00:13 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 15 Aug 2015 17:33:42 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
commitec1499e8933f85f9ecd321f822b8fa8e49eb7caa
treee183f88e80902425188a0b97d94d1954e0392359
parent1d2031734ed870d8a99f6e89f1b0f331452675f0
[BUGFIX] Add encodeURIComponent to search parameter

Encode search parameter to encode special characters

Resolves: #68400
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: I991fd7c3855dbefd152792eb8888f09b3f22f597
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/42591
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/livesearch.js