[BUGFIX] Check for not allowed file extensions in element browser 96/36496/8
authorArmin Ruediger Vieweg <armin@v.ieweg.de>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 18:45:14 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
committerSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Sun, 1 Feb 2015 13:04:41 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
commitec052814fdb821a65b562668d57e889c5302fc62
tree7c4c1dd8a21ef9290075a09806ad308994e983e0
parentdb8c98c6d2b0c94340f7aee629b5bad1af42cc2b
[BUGFIX] Check for not allowed file extensions in element browser

When adding files from element browser, an additional check
will ensure that files with extensions that are not allowed
in TCA configuration can no longer be added.

Resolves: #64621
Releases: master
Change-Id: I43adc9292a34391a3e0c7c9f5c476aa399565e44
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36496
Reviewed-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Tested-by: Sascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Element/InlineElement.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Tests/Unit/Form/Element/InlineElementTest.php