[CLEANUP] Replace count with empty in EXT:indexed_search 53/40953/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 13:28:09 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tue, 7 Jul 2015 14:29:39 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
commitebfff08510a83e9e7273659369cc76b5fd0c097e
tree98f4c9aef50363e0b52380d1614d36b6a50629a0
parent8fcc90bc2b406d04ee86d8783d3ed8ab597b1be0
[CLEANUP] Replace count with empty in EXT:indexed_search

Replace occurences of count() with matching empty() pendants.

Resolves: #67951
Releases: master
Change-Id: I134a141abf1d0f60a8b67139e53a4e5f6b885503
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40953
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/Domain/Factory/TypoScriptFactory.php
typo3/sysext/form/Classes/PostProcess/MailPostProcessor.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Controller/SearchFormController.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Domain/Repository/AdministrationRepository.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Hook/CrawlerHook.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/Classes/Indexer.php