[TASK] Update NEWS.txt with information from reviewed Release Notes
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 07:42:16 +0000 (09:42 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 07:43:53 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commitebe87717addc4f1df1f84cce4d3847b410e29789
tree91d51eb3e82a205a1b51380ede77e858042b871a
parentab2e096aef4cc6de8a9994715a8efaa1a4511dc3
[TASK] Update NEWS.txt with information from reviewed Release Notes

Change-Id: I729000694f9d5f957da955b10fda4d3a0e78d8fd
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6283
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
NEWS.txt