[BUGFIX] ClassLoader not working with NullBackend for legacy classes 18/27218/2
authorDaniel Siepmann <daniel.siepmann@typo3.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 20:14:54 +0000 (21:14 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 21:03:47 +0000 (22:03 +0100)
commitebe55ee9f48cea042fb45d15218f145669476eb3
treed9dc7a367ba58e9bc4329cfd24a14d688598e6b2
parent6f1517ec3421186759387d14a60b0a3f06b9e468
[BUGFIX] ClassLoader not working with NullBackend for legacy classes

Removed unused line that creates a fatal error.
Implemented eval in case NullBackend is set for “cache_core”
and no alias mapping is included.

Resolves: #55517
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Ie1d58985496c4561d8b20fedbd030ad98760becd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/27218
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Package/PackageManager.php