[BUGFIX] Movements pollute colPos value of content elements 94/31494/3
authorNicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 09:08:58 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 09:19:01 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commitebdd15ea62115329eb324ac29e5400e5806c01bf
treeb871d02254db497768f0bc85aabd08ab89b0ab9c
parent021526a7242da1a6e8056b6cabf8230020ef3093
[BUGFIX] Movements pollute colPos value of content elements

Due to commit I148ca1b023226f2f99417b3baf238b72346e721f the information
concerning previous and next content elements in one row is messed up.
This patch helps to build information which depends on colPos again and
prevents records being moved to another column.

Resolves: #48939
Resolves: #49055
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0, 4.7, 4.5
Change-Id: I3a15321ee11a1f7d96b58b8b7a5ab14098664b22
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/31494
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/cms/layout/class.tx_cms_layout.php