[TASK] Add functional tests for rendering translated tt_content with FAL 14/53914/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Sep 2017 12:07:01 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Sep 2017 11:30:28 +0000 (13:30 +0200)
commitebd05707b7e070f0bee1ba013745d3b68f49f625
treecda2e6c5b61605dcb3a0711487a4e58507ff8f54
parent27a077079cd76b1e01017f6ad82cdc6954941725
[TASK] Add functional tests for rendering translated tt_content with FAL

Functional tests checking TypoScript rendering of tt_content
records with FAL images.

Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Resolves: #82187
Change-Id: I5889ab13183b28dc2ff1ccc2c00c18f01ceacc76
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53914
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Extensions/blog_example/Classes/Controller/ContentController.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Functional/Persistence/TranslatedContentTest.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Images/kasper-skarhoj1.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Images/team-t3board10.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/Images/typo3-logo.png [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Rendering/DataSet/LiveDefaultElements.csv
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Functional/Rendering/LocalizedContentRenderingTest.php