[BUGFIX] Preview links are shown for deleted pages 71/30471/2
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 28 May 2014 12:03:56 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 14:25:11 +0000 (16:25 +0200)
commitebce207f18311b0042369bb04248bc0695f03a82
tree3ac970821a9bdd7adebda639553488600dc47516
parent4477f2772dee41fbdddd69fcb8925c5ed8cca538
[BUGFIX] Preview links are shown for deleted pages

Preview links should not be shown in the backend, if pages are
deleted in a workspace. Currently both page tree context menu
and workspaces module offer a preview for deleted pages which
results in a "broken rootline" error once being clicked.

Resolves: #59142
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: Id398ace2deb7dc6f000c7960d23f940b694d6229
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/30471
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Krzysztof Adamczyk
Tested-by: Krzysztof Adamczyk
Reviewed-by: Zbigniew Jacko
Tested-by: Zbigniew Jacko
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/Pagetree/PagetreeNode.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Service/WorkspaceService.php