[BUGFIX] Allow to disable Info->PageTSconfig again 97/37697/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 11:31:36 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sun, 15 Mar 2015 18:30:03 +0000 (19:30 +0100)
commitebc9f00978a2b34ab4aeed679426d704ad90a335
treef08aa7a3277feae0f6899612750b783361737f14
parentd2764724cfbaf3b4f7914f5b1de3190df08b4e53
[BUGFIX] Allow to disable Info->PageTSconfig again

The patch for #49992 changed the identifier for the module function
to the namespaced class name, which breaks the documented option
mod.web_info.menu.function.tx_infopagetsconfig_webinfo = 0

Change this back to 'tx_infopagetsconfig_webinfo' in order to make
the config option working again.

Resolves: #65638
Releases: master, 6.2
Change-Id: Ica197143da1e63d61d06100c0b0832096debce62
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/37697
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes <typo3@cordes.co>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Stephan GroƟberndt <stephan@grossberndt.de>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/info_pagetsconfig/ext_tables.php