[BUGFIX] XSS in browse_links
authorGeorg Ringer <mail@ringerge.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:29:15 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 10:30:33 +0000 (12:30 +0200)
commitebaf658060d982cb507f1569816c795c2c4f5e26
tree5f9e98ab05652b2f7d99d1f29918fc47713c0596
parentac53976cfdc8fd0ee7cb8a3ccadd88632400eea5
[BUGFIX] XSS in browse_links

Change-Id: I20d53d3c5c7b6b8c92f37104832e7a44d1584341
Resolves: #24497
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3754
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/class.browse_links.php