[BUGFIX] Adjust side-effects for TcaSelectItems test cases 31/55831/6
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 16:13:19 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 17:25:10 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
commiteba35306536e19c5ee71aa46469024f366f1889a
tree57fec91330e1700d767b7335d93ffa83f21a1237
parenta00fd09dcd2faebb72b258a61d60fe3e9bdb447b
[BUGFIX] Adjust side-effects for TcaSelectItems test cases

Resolves: #83980
Related: #83975
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2e8a9f3a5682644ef1dd1f3746be961a93ccafca
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55831
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/IconRegistry.php