[!!!][FEATURE] Migrate Scheduler Cli Controller to Symfony Command 46/51246/5
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 20:36:40 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 23:34:40 +0000 (00:34 +0100)
commiteb942108e159dfe8737c4c6d6d3cd1c077de2528
treeef8f324545aaf4a4492e1b7708403142f297c09d
parent5bf10c8d9a3b40d2186ce882ebc4e53d27f37486
[!!!][FEATURE] Migrate Scheduler Cli Controller to Symfony Command

The scheduler CLI controller that is triggered via
"typo3/cli_dispatch.phpsh scheduler" is migrated to a Symfony Command,
which also allows the scheduler to be called via
"typo3/sysext/core/bin/typo3 scheduler:run" with the same arguments.

The PHP class TYPO3\CMS\Scheduler\Controller\SchedulerCliController
has been replaced by TYPO3\CMS\Scheduler\Command\SchedulerCommand.

Resolves: #79263
Releases: master
Change-Id: I3f117a5a4d46cffe303f0209ac256d0011afe979
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51246
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Oliver Hader <oliver.hader@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Console/CliRequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-79263-SchedulerCLIControllerClassRemoved.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Feature-79263-SchedulerCLIAvailableAsSymfonyCommand.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Command/SchedulerCommand.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Controller/SchedulerCliController.php [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Configuration/Commands.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Documentation/Installation/SchedulerShellScript/Index.rst
typo3/sysext/scheduler/ext_localconf.php