[BUGFIX] Clean up message handling in install tool 79/39279/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 5 May 2015 12:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 5 May 2015 14:02:23 +0000 (16:02 +0200)
commiteb7baa9103d81c10caa2eebd7e996c998e74b640
tree606f3f2f01fe80d802fe3cfa4371dab431bf4298
parenta459f1b45454d1abb94cc7b8c435ebaca2f9da01
[BUGFIX] Clean up message handling in install tool

The extension compatibility misuses the install tool message
system for its tests and hands over on-the-fly arrays instead
of proper message objects.
The patch moves the message creation to the controller and
hands them over to view instead.

Resolves: #66805
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icea9955e7e1206327f859abf4ec3bcada50a65e6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/39279
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/AbstractAction.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/ImportantActions.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/LoadExtensions.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Status/LoadingStatus.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/ExtensionCompatibilityTester.html