[TASK] Move openid compatiblity config to extension 98/44498/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 10:02:27 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 3 Nov 2015 13:41:55 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commiteb64ede35a7a40b20f0f5ca8c5fe674261a77c64
tree6858d536b609558d101f2ed3ed53220e329ae7b2
parent173a8d3ece245ac66dcb27e6d4c20a8933a39f99
[TASK] Move openid compatiblity config to extension

To prepare extraction from the core, the compatibility
configuration needs to move into the extension itself.

Resolves: #71270
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ia7b815c04706e2a93d871c4b04ab305827929485
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44498
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php
typo3/sysext/compatibility6/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php
typo3/sysext/openid/Migrations/Code/ClassAliasMap.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/openid/Migrations/Code/LegacyClassesForIde.php [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/openid/composer.json