[BUGFIX] Fix assertion in Local Driver Test 41/51741/2
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 14:44:25 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 18 Feb 2017 18:41:24 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
commiteb46f592c0b27c417454760c4aff4308c7e5d123
tree8e7e6db1ba564d4e5a554a30a51a4d5b2e1f25b9
parent0b8e652dfbbb73c1c70f6dd7531444620b2cc769
[BUGFIX] Fix assertion in Local Driver Test

There are 2 places in the local driver test where a
true assertion is expected. But instead of the correct usage
of `assertTrue()` the method `isTrue()` is being used which
does no assertion.

Resolves: #79891
Releases: master
Change-Id: I68f5e43cb1011dd7aadd2c67479d64810ef88bf3
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51741
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Resource/Driver/LocalDriverTest.php