[BUGFIX] Fix various issues in Core Updater 40/58840/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 18:58:58 +0000 (19:58 +0100)
committerJigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 19:21:32 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
commiteb3ed3298f4a6c059a98d3a8639b02010c633d58
tree9877cc406099bdb5cf1a307d6560354b23818b5c
parent0015c5e3cd3a96e4e4c0edc946467ac20ab92c61
[BUGFIX] Fix various issues in Core Updater

- The click event for the update button is now bound to the modal and not
to the origin document, as this doesn't work in backend context.
- Fix rendering of flash messages
- Render error messages properly
- Fix download path of versions
- Drop unavailable "clear cache" action

Resolves: #86830
Releases: master
Change-Id: I51aa474ad1267df5c6d200c14c8b6cb2c499f20d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/58840
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert <jigal.van.hemert@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/CoreUpdateService.php
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Modules/CoreUpdate.js