[BUGFIX] Do not check HTTP referrer anymore 19/55819/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 07:50:59 +0000 (08:50 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 08:30:39 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
commiteb3a4dbda404a592dd04e78283ce7ebb41d907ef
tree375350f3bf3ede47870079939032d18f675bea55
parent3d313c7e01e2bda746a0a43fc7a12b272065b192
[BUGFIX] Do not check HTTP referrer anymore

Under certain circumstances some browsers do not set the HTTP referrer
anymore due to privacy reasons. Hence, checking the referrer breaks
functionality.

Resolves: #83768
Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Change-Id: Ia8f882e07a9e2091ceb38aee814badb97403250d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55819
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/File/FileController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/SimpleDataHandlerController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/7.6.x/Important-83768-RemoveReferrerCheck.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/impexp/Classes/Controller/ImportExportController.php