[BUGFIX] Allow silent upgrade service to migrate old displayErrors setting 20/55620/3
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:11:20 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 8 Feb 2018 21:35:14 +0000 (22:35 +0100)
commiteb310ba3128845cf1620b7fdd74a9d184c41daa0
tree760e7e8aadc81f4ff0fd782dafa8913914499969
parent9f05cba05c80ba67908d9bb252cfad4402e2622e
[BUGFIX] Allow silent upgrade service to migrate old displayErrors setting

The bootstrap throws an exception when the setting SYS/displayErrors
is not set to "-1", "0" or "1". In the Install Tool TYPO3 should not crash.
Instead allow to silently migrate the value to -1

Resolves: #82782
Resolves: #83787
Releases: master,8.7
Change-Id: Ie0180b34a551a81667bb4ac32c6ab2699d9b3d4f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55620
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/Bootstrap.php
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Service/SilentConfigurationUpgradeService.php