[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in ValidationResultsVH in ext:fluid 81/48881/3
authorRoberto Torresani <erreti@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Jul 2016 19:50:48 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:29:06 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
commiteb29ad60460dc67e43cbd2766980725c128eaca7
treea5d37b1fbf58f4b7b6cbd160b723fc9a335ae1be
parentf25de5960b262f70df73682db5f61e2138e895ce
[TASK] Move arguments to initializeArguments() in ValidationResultsVH in ext:fluid

Move the argument registrations away from the render() method
to initializeArguments(), to prevent any errors with PHP7 and
subclassed ViewHelpers if/when render() method signatures change.

Resolves: #77017
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ib5f39c2c7bc44e7f29c913e7e04768b33bd134a9
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48881
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Anna Färber <anna.faerber@dkd.de>
Tested-by: Anna Färber <anna.faerber@dkd.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Form/ValidationResultsViewHelper.php