[TASK] Add translations to DateTimePicker 18/47718/2
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 21:53:19 +0000 (23:53 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 11:12:25 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
commiteb1ecb76b63b44c1bf832fbb6624b6bd8b7717c7
tree4194532b0dff78c1c00a883d5bcf489e280d19c6
parent9edaf429ade38b48634bd6428b132cb117d6bb75
[TASK] Add translations to DateTimePicker

The DateTimePicker is only available in english.
Use moment.js with included locales to make the DateTimePicker
translated in the language of the user. If the language is not loaded
it will fallback to english.

Resolves: #75634
Releases: master,7.6
Change-Id: Ie02407f84db8c302b102103e245cd0bcee50de8e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/47718
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Build/Gruntfile.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/DateTimePicker.js
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/moment.js