[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.18-dev 86/45386/2
authorTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:59:19 +0000 (11:59 +0100)
committerTYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Mon, 21 Dec 2015 10:46:58 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
commiteb1eb09137d71e13ee1200f1ee6b3f76394e2cfe
treed5d117352742fce236ca67b59418a7348865e771
parent449cf97a914c2dd719b728dc77d7b547ba557f33
[TASK] Set TYPO3 version to 6.2.18-dev

Change-Id: I17075af3b1eb891d05f25a96d4920b8ec4589e2d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45386
Reviewed-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3 Release Team <typo3cms@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Core/SystemEnvironmentBuilder.php