[BUGFIX] Do not use deprecated $R_URI 06/56606/2
authorSusanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 09:14:17 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sun, 8 Apr 2018 11:10:16 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commiteafb02eeb0b6689ef4e109a1f79cd3ba0f6cd190
tree460b2249e2f8e00a537c47c80fcd1541865fd816
parent5a12dc5ffa8daaadd4ee6af71e164d4e46de2fb2
[BUGFIX] Do not use deprecated $R_URI

Resolves: #84649
Releases: master
Change-Id: I98ec184e4b2d15d04515ba121babb470ac832882
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56606
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Tree/View/ContentCreationPagePositionMap.php