[TASK] Deprecate GeneralUtility::freetypeDpiComp 60/52160/4
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 21:27:04 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 22:14:02 +0000 (23:14 +0100)
commitead4200b8b309f71f1b61f527df208c55bbd26cf
tree742e42dc351b596077a2f203253aa05522aca33f
parentd31bdfe64ebc5781b9932fc9e676e32969526cb5
[TASK] Deprecate GeneralUtility::freetypeDpiComp

The Freetype related method "GeneralUtility::freetypeDpiComp"
has been marked as deprecated and moved to GraphicalFunctions
where it belongs to.

Resolves: #80449
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iaa549051c38993a24415c2bfdb785715c1d6e74d
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52160
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Imaging/GraphicalFunctions.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Deprecation-80449-GeneralUtilityfreetypeDpiComp.rst [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/Action/Tool/TestSetup.php