[BUGFIX] Failures in em unit tests due to phpunit update 04/22604/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 19:30:43 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Fri, 26 Jul 2013 19:50:22 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
commiteab10d590ceacc7d256a8ea195a2e562099fb52d
tree2eb513283d558d4e6c8df04fcfb3984c0fa9ee77
parentef8204d64f44c4643482c7e6a01313a1b702ca43
[BUGFIX] Failures in em unit tests due to phpunit update

Young phpunit versions seem to handle clones a bit differently,
resulting in test failures in extension manager tests. The tests
are adapted a bit to fix this.

Change-Id: If70561743f68a62167e41ee4c23ae96b56f83ab9
Resolves: #50478
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/22604
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/Tests/Unit/Service/ExtensionManagementServiceTest.php