[TASK] Improve code for IpAnonymization task and fix a typo 42/56942/3
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 18:02:16 +0000 (20:02 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 13 May 2018 07:59:30 +0000 (09:59 +0200)
commiteaa591ac7767e35a74b35384e86664c78bc765ab
tree94d2386b091d4c73ac7689fdfd941b27826a08af
parent31a19095cfa3c9832921adf3a0bf9ae3b02d064f
[TASK] Improve code for IpAnonymization task and fix a typo

Resolves: #84986
Releases: master
Change-Id: Icd4a55386b6f17b0ba96872e213278998c6015f1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56942
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Classes/Task/IpAnonymizationTask.php