[BUGFIX] Show ImageMagick command on failure 89/55689/2
authorTymoteusz Motylewski <t.motylewski@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:02:44 +0000 (22:02 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 12 Feb 2018 21:39:06 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
commiteaa28ad108f44f34491fe94f7a485278e3de21e8
treec5d9a77b04cdf5e8c3834dba2d38f333eb3fccd0
parent16440346de6ca769a574f11ec0e3697c0971fcda
[BUGFIX] Show ImageMagick command on failure

Install tool now shows an ImageMagick command which
failed.

Resolves: #83868
Releases: master
Change-Id: I4555d2ccdf68eea9180b8c7d2671b11e9b637709
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55689
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Controller/EnvironmentController.php